When You Close Your Eyes, How Do You Envision Your Life?

Snapshot_20170809My blog title is one of the best questions you can ask yourself. A person with vision is one who is going somewhere. No one gets to where they want to be without vision. So, take the time right now, and close your eyes. What do you see for yourself and how do you want your life to be?

We ALL should be living a blessed life! That does not mean there will be no trials or days that are harder than others. It means that we have the capacity to face the trials and hard days with more ease than maybe we do now. Money does not make people happy, but it is a vehicle that can bring a lot more blessing to not only ourselves but to others around us. Money is a currency. It flows like a river and has a current.

What is the currency you see in your life and where will it get you in the days to come? My job and dedication is to help as many people as I can get to where they want to be. Not only am I an Avon team builder but I am also a life coach and spiritual counselor. If you read my other blog “The Power of a Confident Woman” you will see that I am a Pastor and I minister to women who have been broken to help them mend and arise in life again!

I like to work with firm foundations and Avon is a firm foundation company. Why not start to accomplish your vision today and let me help you in your life goals? Its only one step away and nothing should stop you! So why let doubts cloud your vision? I have one thing to say. If you have a vision to expand your life and goals, “GO FOR IT”! It won’t happen unless you try.

Come and join me today and lets work on building our visions together!

Join Avon !! Accomplish Your Vision!

Yours in vision,

Jenine Marie Howry

832-484-8306

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

